Home
Deutsch
English
contact imprint

IT Consulting, Training and Support

zeos informatics advises and supports you in the planning, development and integration of Java and J2EE applications. You can choose among various offers from our diverse portfolio. Of course, all services are rendered by experienced and highly qualified IT experts.

Consulting

We provide consulting services in the application of the zen Platform and other zeos informatics products, as well as in the introduction of new Java technologies or individual software solutions. Our expert teams with their extensive project experience help you to design and implement your IT architectures. more

Training

We offer in-house training to your development team, showing them how to make the best use of the zen Platform. Our training programmes include other technologies as well, with a focus on Java and Linux. Individualized training on the job introduces the participants efficiently to new technologies, enabling them to quickly become productive themselves. more

Product Support

We have various support variants on offer for zeos informatics products, so that you can choose the best solution for your need. For more information please see our support area.

Home / Services

Service Wasteland J2EE

J2EE services are limited to the basics. True. Until you meet the zen Platform. more

Download zen Platform

Home
Deutsch
English
Kontakt   Impressum

IT-Beratung, Training und Support

Die zeos informatics berät und unterstützt Sie bei der Planung, Entwicklung und Integration von Java- und J2EE-Anwendungen. Dabei bieten wir verschiedene Varianten aus unserem Portfolio an. Alle Dienstleistungen werden natürlich von erfahrenen und hoch qualifizierten IT-Experten erbracht.

Beratung

Wir beraten Sie bei der Anwendung der zen Platform oder anderen Produkten der zeos informatics ebenso wie bei der Einführung neuer Java-Technologien oder im Rahmen einer individuellen Softwarelösung. Unsere Expertenteams unterstützen Sie beim Entwurf von IT-Architekturen wie auch bei deren Umsetzung und bringen dabei ihre umfangreiche Projekterfahrung ein. » mehr

Training

Wir trainieren Ihr Entwicklungsteam vor Ort in der optimalen Anwendung der zen Platform, aber auch in verschiedenen Technologien mit Schwerpunkten Java und Linux. Durch individualisiertes projektbegleitendes Training werden die Teilnehmer an neue Technologien effizient herangeführt, so daß sie selbst schnell produktiv werden können. » mehr

Produktsupport

Für die Produkte der zeos informatics bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Support-Varianten, so daß Sie die in Ihrem Fall optimale Lösung wählen können. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie im » Support-Bereich.

 
Home / Services

Servicewüste J2EE

Die Services von J2EE reduzieren sich auf das Nötigste. Stimmt. Oder Sie setzen die zen Platform ein. » mehr

Download zen Platform